New Board for 2019-20

Apr. 26, 2019

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM and offered to run for the board positions available.


Your new board is as follows:


Robyn Gerrard - President

Brian Malmas - Vice President

Janet Watch - Treasurer

Dawn Werner - Secretary

Deanne Bye - Past President

Jeff Hay - Director

Jason Scorah - Director

Stan Krause - Director

Art Schantz - Director

Shawn Linden - Director

Jan Schwonik - Director

Rob Cleland - Director

Rex Johnson - Director





Upcoming Events

Aug. 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

WCC Board Meeting

read more »

Nov. 08, 2019 11:40 AM to 12:30 PM

Grade 7/8 Hemsing - Clearvista

read more »

Nov. 13, 2019 11:40 AM to 12:30 PM

Grade 7/8 Thurmeier - Clearvista

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.